Upcoming Trunk Shows

A Little Something White - Darien, CT

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 10:00 AM -- Sun, Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM

View Details

Coastal Knot Bridal - Raleigh, NC

Spring 2020 Brides Marilyn Collection

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 10:00 AM -- Sun, Dec 22, 2019 5:00 PM

View Details

The White Flower Bridal Boutique - San Diego, CA

Spring 2020 Brides Marilyn Collection

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 10:00 AM -- Sun, Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Coastal Knot Bridal - Raleigh, NC

Spring 2020 Brides Marilyn Collection

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Liberty & Lace - Philadelphia, PA

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:00 AM -- Thu, Jan 9, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Carriage House Weddings - Homewood, AL

Spring 2020 Brides Marilyn Collection

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Lace and Bustle - Lafayette, CA

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Mansion Hill Bridal - Newport, KY

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

The Bridal Room - McLean, VA

Spring 2020 Brides Marilyn Collection

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Feb 9, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Carriage House Weddings - Homewood, AL

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM

View Details

The White Flower Bridal Boutique - San Diego, CA

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Bridal Atelier Montclair - Montclair, NJ

Spring 2020 Brides Marilyn Collection

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Gabriella New York - New York, NY

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Mar 22, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Flair Boston - Boston, MA

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Apr 12, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Sakred Bridal - Watkinsville, GA

Spring 2020 Brides Marilyn Collection

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Apr 26, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

One Fine Day Bridal Salon - Jacksonville, FL

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, May 1, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, May 10, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Gabriella New York - New York, NY

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Jul 12, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Bridal Beginning - Pittsburgh, PA

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Aug 2, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

Sakred Bridal - Watkinsville, GA

Fall 2020 Brides Amalfi Collection

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 10:00 AM -- Sun, Aug 16, 2020 5:00 PM

View Details

GET INSPIRED!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER & JOIN THE KF FAMILY!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.